Dave+Emily sneak peek

Here’s a little teaser for my friend Dave and his beautiful soon-to-be bride, Emily. I photographed them this afternoon. The rain clouds looked ominous, but we made it through the whole session! Emily and Dave have had a mainly long-distance relationship, and so I know he was glad for his bride to be around and doing some wedding planning in person rather than via skype. Emily has a sweet smile, which I don’t think leaves her face very often, and my friend Dave is tender toward her… brushing the hair from her face and taking care of her. Thanks for letting me shoot you two! Hope you enjoy the teaser!

2 Responses to “Dave+Emily sneak peek”

  1. floochie Says:

    good job friend.

  2. LauraMac Says:

    you took the picture of my torso off your blog’s banner…i don’t know how i feel about this…

Leave a Reply

