Crazy beach art wallpaper

Okay… one more…

I should be writing a paper and studying some verses for my test on Wednesday… but instead I am making things like this.

You can put this one on your desktop, like the image below… and pretend you’re at the beach… albeit a really tripped-out, grungy, texture-y beach :) But I like it.

2 Responses to “Crazy beach art wallpaper”

  1. Amy Says:

    this would be really cool printed on canvas

    • Jessica Says:

      yeah! i am working on some ocean pics for mom to hang up in the mother in law suite… and I’d really love for her to get a big long canvas for over the couch in there… I’ll have to post more as I make them!

Leave a Reply

