Vintage Awesomeness

I finally got to visit the Lagomarcino cabin on the Rock River this weekend. We estimate that the house was built and has been in the family for 75 years. I L.O.V.E.D. it. Before we left, I asked if I should bring my camera. My wonderful boyfriend advised against it, saying there was just a bunch of “old stuff” there. I am glad I went with my instinct and his sister’s suggestion, and brought the Canon along.

VintageCabin-1

VintageCabin-2

VintageCabin-3

VintageCabin-5

VintageCabin-4

And P.S.– these images, and most others are always better BIG, in my humble opinion :) So feel free to click them to see them bigga’

Thanks for reading!

3 Responses to “Vintage Awesomeness”

  1. Jenny Says:

    I love the cabinet one! Or should I say L.O.V.E.? :)

  2. Laura Says:

    What effects did you in photoshop? These are great.

    • Jessica Says:

      Hey Laura… I use some of Kevin Kubota’s Totally Rad Actions on these… one called Acid Wash then a few others and a vignette. Glad you liked them!

Leave a Reply

