One more thing…RSS lovin’…

I promise, I really am going to be posting at the new JGrace.net from here on out, but wanted to drop you a line regarding my RSS feed for the new blog.

Now I’m no technical genius, so when I was trying to add JGrace.net to my Google Reader, it was a no go. So, I clicked on the little nifty RSS feed button (near my twitter feed on the new J*Grace site) and realized there is another address you’ve got to enter in to your Google Reader or whatever other blog reader you use and it is http://www.jgrace.net/?feed=rss2

or you can just click here. :) Have a happy day.

(Hope to see all 22 of my little Google Reader followers over at the new site :) If only I knew who you were…

Leave a Reply

